My favorite character in my English classes

Peter from the Railway children is my favorite of my English classes characters who I have learned about. Peter is a boy around the age of 10. He is adventures and as a small temper. He is the only boy in his family and so he some times get annoyed with his sisters. He and his sisters lived in a house in London but one night there father left and their mom will not tell them what happened. A little while later the moved out to the country and see train go by almost every day. Peter says he wants to become a conductor when he grows up. They later save a train when they find out that some track have been broken. Their father does come back and after that the live happily but still it is unknown what happened after that maybe Peter did be come a conductor. The reason I like Peter is because he’s adventures and he is a little more serous then his sisters.

One thought on “My favorite character in my English classes

Leave a comment